Christian science fiction book series
by Stephen R. Wilson

The Gifted: Book 2: Coming of Age Table of Contents

The Chinese Mob. Gangs. Rogue Cowboys. The Force. Serial Killers. History Buffs. Demons. Terrorists. Super-Villians.


Will Melody, Eric, Susan, Ling, and Gretchen be strong enough to survive them all?









Copyright 2011. Stephen R. Wilson

(Click on any part. A new window will open.)

Chapter 1: The Lost are Found

Chapter 2: "We've Got History"

Chapter 3: New People and Interests

Chapter 4: Trouble in Paradise

Chapter 5: Can't Win for Losing

Chapter 6: Visionary

Chapter 7: Broken

Chapter 8: Life Goes On...